Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019
 

The staff in the service department are courteous, super professional.and also quick. My 35,000 mile check up was completed in half the estimated time. I am always comfortable and confident when I leave my car for service, and wouldn't think of taking it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019
 

I went to Darcars Lexus to buy a new And I give them five star rating. The whole process was fast and everyone there is professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Great service..... great communication.....great accommodation to meet our time constraints. Can not say more than highly recommend your serious consideration to DARCARS LEXUS. Go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Great customer service, very professional in dealing with customers. Quickest process I have ever had in car buying. Would definitely recommend Joel to anyone who had bad experience in looking for a car. Joel considers your wants and needs and will help you with what you are looking for. Would recommend Joel and DARCARS Lexus of Silver Spring to anyone who is looking for great customer service skills and most importantly a reliable car that would last a lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Alex is a really great person cannot choose any other better than him. He is really helpful thank you very much we han a really good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

This is my second BRAND NEW LEXUS within the last 19 months and the crew at Darcars “Lexus of Silver Spring” never disappoints me. They’re always so professional, friendly, accommodating, and willing to go to the full extent beyond what a normal vehicle transaction would entail. This is not just prior to your purchase, but evident even afterwards- I.e. follow up, service, loaner vehicles, insight into the technology of your vehicle, etc. These factors are all reasons why I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new and/or preowned certified Lexus. My rep ALEX ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Alex Alex of Silver Spring it has always taking care of me for the last six years when it comes to service or sales he’s there for me if you need a Lexus go see Alex at Lexus of silver spring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

This Lexus Dealership was amazing. Joel was very patient, attentive, very thoroughly, pleasant, nice small. Five star person. I will always go to this Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

We recently got a Rx450h from Darcars and I have to say the experience with Joel was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and had lot of patience with us as this was our first luxury car purchase. He guided and helped us all along through the process with a smile. He worked with us, answered every single question and provided his honest opinions. He sure is an asset to Darcars. I would recommend Joel and Darcars to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review